Elders Financial Planning announces Excellence Award winners 2018

Elders Financial Planning (EFP) has named the winners of their 2018 Excellence Awards, which recognises outstanding achievement by financial advisers and practices within its network.   Tony Beaven the General Manager of EFP stated “it was a privilege to announce the award winners at our recent National Conference in Glenelg, South Australia which demonstrated the depth of ability and talent that we have in our adviser network”.

·     CEO award: Wayne Fenton (TAS)
·     Practice of the year award: Peter Baxter Financial Planning (SA)
·     Adviser of the year award: Tom Finnegan (QLD)
·     Rising Star award: Brad Harvey (QLD)

EFP also announced the recipients of 16 Education Scholarships designed to help their adviser network upskill in readiness for proposed tertiary standard education reforms.

Melissa Kramer, Andrew Furlanetto, Wayne Fenton, Steve Salvemini, Rob Morris, Ray Mitchell, Lesley Legg, Steven Duke, Marlene Zwartz, Brendan Maclean, Michael Ratcliffe, Brenden O’Rourke, Troy Bartlett, Shane Dwyer, Mike Tidy and Steven Everett.